Solar Power
Helping People off the Fence

Well That Didn’t Work…

Well my email protest was a failure (to be honest, I didn’t think it would work either), but t makes me wonder just how influential a blogger is. I obviously don’t have the readers to be influential enough to change Barack Obama’s mind, but how influential does one have to be? In todays age of technology, shouldn’t it be just as easier to start protests than ever before? Even an email protest should carry some weight (if anyone participates). What do you think?

 

P.S. Don’t be too suprised if another email protest pops up here again, after all I have nothing to lose and quite a bit to gain.

One Response to “Well That Didn’t Work…”

  1. dont get worried we get out there. I started over here over 2 years ago. I do well, I was over at Daily Kos for 3 years before this and even though I got alot of readers, Kos became what I and what he was fighting against. However, I get on the average over the month, between 800 and 2000 hits.

    So we do reach people, but most chose not to do anything about the world around them.

    So keep it and they will come, and maybe join your cause.
    American-Badass-607


Leave a Reply

